Communication 301 Midterm – A paper copy of this assignment is due in class Thursday March 21st and will not be accepted later, or in any other form.



There are two parts to this midterm, a one-paragraph self-reflection and a 22-question test that YOU are to create.

(Part 1) Write a paragraph starting with this sentence:

If I had the chance to redo my dramatic speech again I would…

(Part 2) You are to construct a test consisting of 25 questions. *The test must be based on a range of material from your assigned book chapters. You must include 10 true-false, 10 multiple choice, and 2 short essay questions and instructions for each part of your test. After writing the test, provide the answers for your questions on a separate sheet(s) of paper with a reference to a page number(s) for the answer to each question.

*Assigned Chapters: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,17,18,19, the chapters vary just a little bit depending on the book you have but you do not need to include questions from a chapter about Managing Speech Anxiety.

Ana lopez
3/20/2013 02:50:33 am

If I'm right 10+10+2 =/= 25. So where do we get 3 more questions from?

Reply
Prince White
3/20/2013 03:06:06 am

I made the edit. I made this miscalculation because I was going to have you all write 5 essay questions but decided on 2 in class.

Reply



Leave a Reply.