Do you have any last minute questions?  Do you need some help? You can comment here or email me as usual. 
Rebecca
11/9/2012 10:29:57 am

I don't think I'm ready yet, still haven't practiced speech...I will be in the morning. Keeping the faith.

Reply
Prince White
11/9/2012 10:54:11 am

It feels like that sometimes. But you will feel the timeline looming and that will help you get everything together. Make sure you rely on your structure and your sources.

Reply
Alexus
11/9/2012 12:39:48 pm

I have to agree with rebecca, Im not quite ready yet Have been extremely sick in and out the hospital and just got off work trying to gather all my information together for tomorrow, I hope Im not the only one.

Reply
Samantha
11/9/2012 01:46:25 pm

OMG I am glad I am not the only one. I have been so busy this week, my roommates mom has been in the hospital all week awaiting brain surgery that is why I was not in class last week.

Reply



Leave a Reply.